WELCOME

TO GOLDEN HEART WISDOM CENTER

The Golden Heart Wisdom Center – also known as the GHW Center – is a place of rejuvenation offering various services to assist you in the dissolution of past memories, patterns, and beliefs. It also assists in welcoming the return to the essence of the ultimate lifestyle, at the heart of Neutrality.┬á

The Center offers in-person group and private assistance in a gentle, comfortable spa-like atmosphere that honors all health regulations.

The Center offers clients worldwide a virtual experience through online memberships and activities.

GHW CENTER MEMBERSHIPS

Choose one of the memberships and become a member of the Golden Heart Wisdom Center.

SERVICES

Cocooning Package

Cocooning Packages

Cocooning packages are a powerful combination of science and consciousness. They consist of energetic treatments and/or massage therapy with Bernard along with luxurious Charme d’Orient products, a complete Bio-Well energy assessment, private one-on-one sessions with Sylvie, a bottle of structured and imprinted water containing personalized vibrations, Energetic Harmonizations and much more!

workshop_5x5

Workshops

Group, private or semi-private workshops allow you to welcome expansion in all areas of your life through specific themes such as conscious co-creation, the cycle of creation, relationships, finances, health, time, work, family, etc.

retreat-5x5

Retreats

Private or semi-private group retreats offer the opportunity to return to the heart of oneself through the experience of 5 days of assistance on themes of expansion. These retreats include meals, energetic treatments, scientific tools, and Cocooning moments at the GHW Center.

feasts-and-conversations-5x5

Feasts & Conversations

Feasts & Conversation are an opportunity to enjoy a delectable meal as a group at the GHW Center while exchanging ideas on various themes with the direct assistance of Sylvie and Bernard.

“Plenitude in all of its forms manifests itself through the Appreciation of every moment of Life!” – Sylvie Olivier
Centre Golden Heart Wisdom

BIENVENUE 

AU CENTRE GOLDEN HEART WISDOM

Le Centre Golden Heart Wisdom – aussi appelé Centre GHW – est un lieu de ressourcement qui offre divers services pour vous assister dans la dissolution d’anciennes mémoires, de patterns et de croyances, ainsi que l’accueil du retour à l’essence du style de vie ultime, au cœur de la Neutralité.

Vous pouvez y recevoir de l’assistance privée et de groupe, en personne, au sein d’une douce et confortable ambiance de spa, honorant bien sûr toutes les règles sanitaires.

Le Centre offre également une expérience virtuelle, à travers des abonnements et activités en ligne, pour les clients de partout sur la planète.

SERVICES

Forfait-cocooning-centre-ghw

Forfaits Cocooning

Les forfaits Cocooning sont une puissante combinaison de la science et de la conscience. Ils sont composés de soins énergétiques et/ou de massothérapie avec Bernard et les produits haut de gamme Charme d’Orient, un bilan énergétique complet Bio-Well, des sessions privées avec Sylvie, une bouteille d’eau structurée et informée avec des vibrations personnalisées, des Harmonisations Énergétiques et plus encore!

Ateliers-centre-ghw

Ateliers

Les ateliers de groupe, privés ou semi-privés, permettent d’accueillir l’expansion dans toutes les sphères de votre vie, à travers des thématiques précises telles que la cocréation consciente, le cycle de création, les relations, les finances, la santé, le temps, le travail, la famille etc.

Retraites-centre-ghw

Retraites

Les retraites de groupe, privées ou semi-privées, offrent l’opportunité de retourner au cœur de soi à travers l’expérience de 5 jours d’assistance sur des thématiques d’expansion incluant des repas-causeries, des soins énergétiques, des outils scientifiques ainsi que des moments de Cocooning au Centre GHW.

repas-causeries-centre-ghw

Repas-causeries

Les repas-causeries sont l’occasion d’apprécier un délicieux repas en groupe au Centre GHW, tout en partageant sur différentes thématiques avec l’assistance directe de Sylvie et Bernard.

Abonnements-virtuels-centre-ghw

Abonnements virtuels

La raison d’être de ces abonnements virtuels est de vous faire ressentir le cocon d’Amour Pur et toutes les Qualités du Cœur qui vibrent physiquement au Centre GHW ainsi que des conversations où nous adressons des sujets de maîtrise en profondeur.

« La Plénitude dans toutes ses couleurs se manifeste à travers l’Appréciation de chaque moment de la Vie! » – Sylvie Olivier